2020-21

Jaguar Band Leadership Team

<u>Drum Majors</u>

Ayishat Shadare Simran Kaur Jonah Hammett

Woodwind Sergeant

Hayden Jobb

<u>Flute</u>

Taylor Davis Vivian Glaze Giselle Gonzales

<u>Clarinet</u>

Carlos Velasquez Giselle Ochoa Erick Sanchez

Saxophone

Summer McQueeney Samantha Galizia Hayden Jobb- Tenors/Bass Clarinets

Color Guard Captains

Mercedes Muratalla Samantha Castaneda Brass Sergeant Justin Nguyen

<u>Trumpet</u> Brayden Hall

Gio Nava Alex Nanez

<u>Mellophone</u>

Alex Vidal

Trombone

Justin Nguyen

<u>Baritone</u>

Ariana Kinnell Trinity Douglas

<u>Тиђа</u> Brett Vandine

<u>Drumline</u>

Ryan Pierson-Capt/Snare Sec Leader Logan Anderson- Quad Sec Leader Keyshawn Miller- Bass Sec Leader Nicholas Delgado/Jacob Tarter-Pit Section Leaders